The happiest place on Earth

If you can dream it, you can do it. Always remember that this whole thing was started by a mouse.

-Walt Disney

Turning in to little kid again is almost guaranteed if you go to Disneyland. You want to buy all the souvenirs, show of your Minnie ears, and taking a picture with Mickey Mouse becomes first priority.

We were lucky and the park was not too full at least not until noon. I went to Disneyland Paris when I was nine years old and I lived a little deja-vu. The parks are kind of similar and they even had my favorite rides from back then, Space Mountain and It’s a small world. The highlight was of course meeting Mickey and Pluto. We were so excited.

I’ve been to California Adventure in December with my dance class. We had a workshop with one of the Disney choreographers. My favorite thing there was definitely the Aladdin show. I might add some of those pictures just to give some more impressions.

Disneyland was, is, and will always be magical.

DSC06768

DSC06790

DSC06862DSC06839

DSC06872

DSC06874DSC06881IMG_7338IMG_7379

Leave a Reply

