Visit from Germany

My parents are here. The first time I see them in almost eight months. I was kind of nervous when they first came, because my real family would meet my host family. Everything worked out pretty good even if there are some little language barriers once in a while. The first few days we were staying in LA for some sight seeing. We went to Santa Monica, Beverly Hills, Hollywood and Venice Beach again. In Venice, we also went to the Venice Canals and the Abbot Kinney Blvd. Both very pretty and special.

Now, we started a road trip to different places on the West coast. I will post blog entries once or twice a week probably.

You’ll hear from me lot the next time.

DSC06742

DSC06747

DSC06757DSC06761

 

Leave a Reply

